Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tenspeeds
All are needed, nothing is good or fair alone.
Online: 2210 days ago   Updated: 2228 days ago   Joined: 2230 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Greer South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I have worked for myself for 16 years in construction. I recently moved to Greer S.C from N.C. I do volunteer work when it is possible. I whitewater kayak, and have also taught it for the last 9 years, 7 of those years at the YMCA. I rock climb and also teach it. I love the outdoors. I have not watched TV since 1982, but I do enjoy a good movie. I have never watched a football game, and probably never will. I hate NASCAR, But enjoy drag racing (live). My friends tell me I need to slow down, but I'm afraid I will miss something that life continuously gives. I believe that a dish rag,broom, mop, frying pan, laundry basket, will fit in a mans hand as easily as a woman's. I believe that if a woman can do the job, she should get paid, just like a man. I like all kinds of music, except rap. I dance to, country and bluegrass. If you want to know anything else, just ask.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman that want to be treated like a lady, but has a touch of tom boy in her. Someone that is not afraid to try and explore new things. I want someone that has a positive attitude, and takes car of herself. someone who knows what they want, and has the motivation to get it. I want someone that is truthful, honest, faithful, and sincere. Someone who loves the outdoors, and likes to camp, hike, and explore places that are off the beaten track. Someone who know that intimacy and sex are two separate actions. someone that will walk beside me not behind me. I want a woman that likes attention, that enjoys flowers for no reason, a hug from behind with a kiss on the shoulder. I want a woman that is out going and is not afraid to express herself. I do not want someone who tells me what they think I want to hear, I want them to tell how they feel. Someone that knows that another person can not make them happy, but can enhance their happiness. Someone who will like, or love me for my good points and bad. Looking for an active woman between 30 and 45.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms