My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1550 days ago   Updated: 1552 days ago   Joined: 1552 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sarasota Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am unique and that is really the only work that anyone has ever used to describe me. I love to be around positive people who give me that all around giddy feeling that will always make me smile. What I am most grateful for my life, and although I've had a tough family life and life in general I have taken all of that and it has shaped me into the person I am today. But because of my tough life experiences I tend to joke a lot about, but each and every time it makes me laugh out loud and I also believe that it should be joked about because life is just too short to dwell on the negative things. As for my social life it can swing from one extreme to the next, at one point I can have a small group of friends in which I talk to constantly and then the other I can be a lone wolf, and I will be honest I sometimes like to be a lone wolf more so because I then have control of what I do and when and how I do it. But there are four things that keep me going in life and they are the things that I'm most passionate about and those things are my art, dancing, theater and acting but above all else my search and desire to find a soulmate.
What I'm Looking For

What I'm looking for most of all in a relationship is of course one that is stable for the most part but also one where the other person is actually into me and doesn't lead me on. Which brings me to say that I hope to attract a person who is honest, loyal, faithful, attractive, in shape, has no addictions, no problems, no issues, lives a clean life, doesn’t cheat who is actually into me and one who is as unique as I am.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date