My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am call teddy bear because I like to cuddle .
Online: 1813 days ago   Updated: 2255 days ago   Joined: 2255 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well my name is Sherman I am 43yr old I like to walk along the beach at sunset, I enjoy cooking, or going out to candle light dinners, I like to go to the movies or just cuddle up at home with a good movie, I like to go camping ,hiking, shoot pool,going on long walks,swimming, I am single have two beautiful kids I have a boy that is 12 yrs old and a daughter that is 14 years old. They are very special to me. They do live with there mom but I see the almost all the time. I live alone just got out of a 6 year relationship because of her cheating on me with a younger guy. I am very committed when I am in a relationship I do not like games. I would expect people to treat me like they wanted to be treated and that is what i do. I am VETERAN from the military and yes I am disabled. I use to work for the government until I had TO RETIRE do to 5 back surgeries . To let everyone know I can still do all the normal thing like I use to before all this happened but I have to just watch out for certain things .
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a soul mate one who can be my best friend that I can say or do anything with that I can trust. There ARE 4 major keys to a relationship that I stick by or I will not be involved with that person who don't believe in them. 1. TRUST 2. HONESTY 3. COMMITMENT 4. COMMUNICATION . I stand very strong by these 4 keys. I want a women who is strong willed ,some one who don't have to depend on every one she is around, that she can do it on her own . Some one who is happy and not angry or upset all the time and one with no drama life is to short to be like this and it brings me down. I like to find some one who doesn't smoke because I am allergic to it , she can drink if she wants but I don't want an alcoholic either. I am not much it to clubs but I do go out every now and then. I do not drink that much . I am looking for a sensitive loving and that really cares about me and not just material things. I am a very very passionate person WHEN I am in a relationship and in love with a person I would like the whole world to know I am not afraid to show my love to anyone including friends. I would like a women the same way who is not afraid to walk hand and hand or kiss in public or walk with her arms around me or be afraid to tell every one that she is in love with me. I am looking for some one out going that is very very passionate toward me and one that likes to cuddle and have good conversation . one who will just talk and listen to me and under stand what I am trying to say. A person who just wants to enjoy life together and have lots of fun.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date