My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Still waiting for that someone special.
Online: 1880 days ago   Updated: 1880 days ago   Joined: 1880 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Long Beach Mississippi United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am ready to start sharing my life with someone who does not need to be raises. I have raised my children (now ages 31 and 22) and feel it is my turn to have someone take care of me for a change. I want a man who can open up to me and share his wants, thoughts, and desires with me. Who in return will allow me to do the same. I enjoy shopping, reading, watching movies, bead work, needle work, attending festivals, traveling, and volunteering my time. I enjoy spending time with the person in my life, but unfortunately, he is missing. This is an empty spot that needs to be filled. Are you that person? This is the reason I am here. To try to find out if it is possible to find the missing piece from my life....
What I'm Looking For

If you think you might be my other half, then we should definitely give it a go. But first, here are some requirements, don't worry, it isn't that bad:
1.- Be HONESTY. You should never ever lie. There is no reason for this.
2.- Be OPEN. I need a man who will not bottle everything up inside. Communicate
3.- NO DRUNKS. An occasional drink is fine ,but not on a regular basis
4.- NO SMOKING. This includes cigars and dipping. No tobacco products.
5.- NO DRUGS. 0 tolerance with me.

I know the one for me it out there, we just have to find each other. It's like the old saying goes, "You gotta kiss a lot of frogs before you find your prince." I'm just tired of meeting the frogs.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date