My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Da Real Deal in the 414 Area.
Online: 2025 days ago   Updated: 2025 days ago   Joined: 2025 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey everybody. I'm Timothy. I'm a hard-workin, intelligent, single college student. I'm nt a thug so i dont hang in the streets. i have a gud head on my shoulders. i dnt have my own place yet bt i am looking 4 one. i love kids. i dont have any bt dont mind being a step-dad or a dad in general. I am looking for a serious relationship. I love 2 watch football and basketball. I am a musician and singer. I love music, especially RandB Soul. Im more old-skool than most males around my age. Im more into woman that are older than me and dat would love me 4 who I am and kan hav a decent convosation and having a gud time without money. Im nt saying dat I wont take my woman out bcus I would treat her lik she's a QUEEN. I do believe in God so I do believe in one man, one woman marriage. I would luv 2 go out and really get 2 no her as a person. im nt looking 4 sex. Im nt a trick so if u r looking 4 a decrete relationship, PLEASE KEEP MOVING.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

She must have plans 4 herself. it would help make both of our lives better. I want her 2 b able 2 cook and clean. She wont have 2 do it all by herself(especially if shes tire). I want 2 be an outgoing person. Never afraid 2 try anythng new. I would love 4 her 2 come up with ideas 4 romatic evenings for us. She must 100% real. I want her 2 want 2 really get 2 knw me 4 me. She must b able 2 SHOW UP on dates(and if she cant make she should call ahead of time). I would like 4 her 2 b in Milwaukee unless u r willing 2 move or visit untill im able 2 put myself in position 2 move. I want a wnt 2 b comfortable enough 2 kawl me wen shes bored cus I will try 2 make it there. Bt most important thng I would love in a woman is 2 b herself.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date