Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tdoggbennan
Just Checking This Site Out
Online: 2418 days ago   Updated: 2418 days ago   Joined: 2418 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cache Bay Ontario Canada
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

Hello My Name Is Adam I Have Lived In The Sturgeon Falls Area Now For Over 2 1/2 Years. I Am Very Easy To Get Along With. Im Very Mellow All The Time Unless Im Mad Then I Know How To Still Be Mellow. Right Now I Am Looking For Work In Sturgeon But Its Going Alright For Now Just Waiting For The Calls. I Like Country, Rap, Oldies, Hip Hop, Dance, Techno, Remixs For Music. I Belive The First Thing Anyone Notices About Me Is My Eyes. My Fav Saying Is "Dont Judge A Book By Its Cover Read It Thou To Understand What It Is Trying To Tell You". My Hobbies Are A Bit Unreal But Some Of Them Are Normal Like Computer Work, Woodworking, Redesigning My Room, Also I Like To Meet People With A Different Opinion On Things As Well. Right Now Me And The Girl Im With Are Having Some Major Problems And I Know We Will Be Splitin Real Soon I Also Have 2 Sons 6 and 3 But I Do Not See them As I Lost In The Court Battle They Mean Alot To Me Exspecially My Oldest I Spent 3 Years Having Visitions Till I Lost Rights. I Plan On Going Back To School In The Fall Unless I Get A Really Good Job I Enjoy Doing. I Have My G1 Going For My G2 Some Time After September.If There Is Anything You Would Like To Know Just Message Me
What I'm Looking For

im not to sure what i am looking for in a girl i guess the only way is to find out by asking or hanging out with me depends ya'know but i think it will come as i get to know the person that is contacting me
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms