My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Give 100% and you will get 100%
Online: 1835 days ago   Updated: 1835 days ago   Joined: 1835 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Never take someone for granted, hold every person close to your heart, cause you might wake up and realize that you have lost a diamond while you were too busy collecting stones.

I am very truthful, honest, affectionate and deeply care for my friends and family. I stay very busy and am content in my life. I dont need a man in my life but would like to find my best friend, my partner in life. I do believe that being honest and having great communication is the key to a great relationship. We all have our pasts, how we overcome that past and how we move forward is the key. I try to stay positive and always look at the bright side. I like to plan surprises, be spontanous and unpredictable. I understand about needing space and I am not alone in that. I need my "me time", my friends time as well. I dont think that two people have to be around each other all the time.

My kids are my everything. Everything I do I do for them and they come first and foremost. I am not looking for anyone to help me raise them but rather be a friend to them. I can take care of them, handle them and their school functions. They both have fathers. If you are weary of children, are afraid of them, then please dont reach out to me. I come as a package deal and although I do not introduce them to anyone for the first couple of months, I talk about them a lot and share my family moments.

I have goals and aspirations. I want to start my own business, get my motorcycle license, write a book, get another tattoo and live my life to the fullest. I want to be able to wake up next to someone that truly loves me, adores me and someone that I can make smile and laugh on a daily basis. I want the playfulness and passion that can continue day after day. Life is rough... up and downs will occur but there again, it is how it is handled at the end of the day that can make or break anything.

I love to watch football, not so much college but NFL. I enjoy motorcycle riding, bowling, walking on the beach, playing baseball with my children, baking (cupcakes, cookies and bread), playing darts and going away for the weekend or the day. I dont stay still very well, I keep active, and lightly work out when I can. I love life and want to enjoy it but it it seems a little better when I can enjoy it with someone on a level of friendship, trust and where communication is open and a connection is there.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a decent man, trustworthy, great communicator, likes kids and has mrals and values. A connection with you is a must. I am not looking for a player, someone that wants to date multiple women or have a one night stand. Looking for between 35-43 years of age.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date