Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tc0503
live every day as if its your last
Online: 2202 days ago   Updated: 2203 days ago   Joined: 2203 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: north lewisburg Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well to start out I am a single father. My son lives with me full time. My life is devoted to him, nobody can ever replace that. I work in retail full time. When im not working or with my son, I spend my time playing music. I play bass and sing in a local ska band. I am also into sports (ohio state football) and I play in a flag football and softball league. I also like to go camping and as much traveling as I can(kind of hard to get around with a 10 month old baby). Im very outgoing and spontaneous. I love just packing up and going on a trip with no plans.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Well I've been single for a couple months now, so im starting to get back into the dating scene. Im looking for someone who loves kids, because my son is my life. If you can't handle kids then it wont work between us. She doesn't necessarily have to have kids, but has to be good with them. I've been through my party stage, so im not looking for someone who has to be out all the time or has to be the life of the party (I probably get out of the house once every other week). She has to have a sense of humor and a great personality. I treat people with respect and want the same in return...well if ya have and questions just ask.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms