My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
{= i'd love to talk, hmu
Online: 2345 days ago   Updated: 2345 days ago   Joined: 2345 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Trendy
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, :) My name is Trish! I'm 21. I'm a college girl, going to school to become an RN and then take that to work in Pediatrics or the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit.

I'm a very bubbly person, I love meeting new people. Love having a great conversations with people. Hanging out with friends and family is what helps me get through life :)

Oh, and football. It's the current love of my life! Sorry fellas my heart is sold out to football during football season. ;) J/K ...but I'd love to have someone to watch football with me who loves it just as much as I do.

The other major thing in my life is music. I was a chorus girl in middle/high school, and I wish I could find somewhere to sing again now. Music though, is the best thing ever to describe everything. It is the one way to express every emotion possible, and I love it. My favorite kind of music is country but I'll listen to almost anything.

And I think I've bored you enough :) So if you want to know more feel free to send me a message :D

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Hopefully who I'm looking for is out there... :) I'm looking for a guy who is going to take the time to get to know me and love me for who I am. I want a guy who is patient with me, because I know I'm not always the easiest person to deal with. I really try not to be but sometimes that isn't how it works out.

This "John Doe" I'm looking for needs to be a family person. I love my family and I spend a great deal of time with them. I want someone who I will be able to bring around my family in due time, someone my family will like.

I'm just looking for an all around great guy. Someone who can make me laugh, and who can have a good time. Like I said I need someone who is comfortable with family. This guy should have life goals and plans he wants to accomplish. Just someone with the same outlook on life as me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date