My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
the world is gold and im here for the taking
Online: 2232 days ago   Updated: 2236 days ago   Joined: 2236 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: westchester Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Clean Cut
  None, None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Hazel, Blue   Black
  Grey, Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My names tyler im 18 i live in westchester i work in hamilton i have my own car ok now that all thats out im a pretty easy guy to get along with my family is very important to me so if yours isnt important to you then it might not be a good idea to message me other wise its all good i love running and walking to random places and im pretty active i have goals for my future as of right now im a mechanic i hope to be ase certified soon so i can open my own shop well anyway if you like what you see then shoot me a message and ill probly just give you my cell number because im not on here that often
What I'm Looking For

i want to find a girl who is honest faithful loveable funny smart open minded she has to be family oriented or at least get along with my family bc if not it just wont work out looks arent a big deal but they help i dont want someone who isnt over her ex or still txts him all the time or they still hook up so if thats you dont message me because like i said in the begining of the paragraph i want a faithful girl and most of all some one who wants to be with me for me and isnt going to try and change who i am so anyother questions just message me

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date