My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2133 days ago   Updated: 2133 days ago   Joined: 2133 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I've been born and raised in Los Angeles, California. I am a sweet, caring, down-to earth, funny, and loving person. First and foremost, I love my family and friends and enjoy the time I spend with them. I am always there for them no matter what, they are the motivation that keeps me going right now.

Currently I'm a junior at a university in California. One of my main goals is becoming a dentist. One day, I want to help in third world countries with my profession or in another way that I can. Also, I would like to help here in my community to people that need dental care assistance.

I will admit that I am a very shy person at first but once I get to know an individual, I'm more outgoing. There's so many subjects that have interested me such as philosophy and anthropology. I took a philosophy class this past summer that I found to connect to what I believe, really interesting.

I consider myself to be the more relaxing type of person. I'm not really into the whole party scene. I prefer doing other activities such as: bowling, mini golfing, the beach, camping, basketball and tennis, video games, reading, movies, and others. Going to a midnight premiere outing or having a night in with my friends is always fun. A specific activity I have come to take pleasure in has been going to concerts. I feel that live music is wonderful. This past September I saw the band Muse, and I must say that it has been one of the best concerts so far.

Moreover, I am a huge Lakers fan since basically at the age of nine. I like watching other sports such as soccer but not the same enthusiasm as basketball.

One day I would like to travel to different places around the world such as Rome, Paris, Spain and the Bahamas.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that has these qualities: -someone who's faithful,caring, passionate about something they like, has goals in life, and has values in life. oh by the way:I'm not looking for a hook up.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date