My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey, are you the on for me let chat and see then
Online: 740 days ago   Updated: 740 days ago   Joined: 740 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a very respectful, giving, romantic, faithful, attentive, thoughtful, loves to laugh.. do the little playful things that mean so much in a relationship.. and a best friend. I have been very blessed in life and give thanks everyday for the great life I have been given.. and now all that is missing is someone to share it with.. I have good sense of humor... my friends know me to be loyal, trustworthy, sincere, and very easy going. I am equally happy when I'm with friends or just relaxing at home. I have allot more time now to travel and do the things I always wanted to do. I am open to new things.. and would like to meet someone that would be my best friend... a true lady who is outgoing, affectionate, sincere, has a good sense of humor, she takes care of her physical appearance.. and is supportive in a relationship and is driven to succeed at whatever she pursues. She knows who she is, and she's happy with herself. I enjoy traveling all over the U. S. looking for antique hunting and fishing advertising. Spur of the moment cruises out of Galveston, the white beaches of Mexico or the Bahamas, working out, going to a nice restaurant, movies, football games, fishing, golf, hunting, cooking, and just being outdoors.
What I'm Looking For

I looking for someone who likes being active but doesn't mind sitting on the beach. It would not hurt if she like football as well..My perfect match is someone who is easygoing and sees humor in most things and has a well rounded view of the world and their surroundings.... I am caring, understanding and trustworthy. I am interested in a number of sports as well as music.I am the type that is typically openly affectionate
in public. It would be nice if you were okay with that. Compassionate and affectionate with lots of loving hugs and kisses for you...I am looking for someone with a sensitive, giving soul. Someone who loves children and who enjoys being social.I am very down to earth and straight forward. My friends tell me I am one of the most honest and ethical people they have ever met (a quality I MUST have in any relationship I am involved in.) I LOVE to ski (15-25 days/year - always am looking to tryout new locations.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date