My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I watch football! What more could ya ask for?
Online: 1854 days ago   Updated: 1855 days ago   Joined: 1855 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I was born and raised in New York, (no not the city... I was 2 hours north of there) I consider it "upstate" but i guess its really not THAT far up! I was in the mountains, and right next to the river so needless to say, I'm a country chick with very little city in me...I moved to Virginia in November, and now settling in South Carolina. I've only been here about 7 months, but Sometimes people need a change of pace in their life, and thats just about where I was!! I'm 28 years old, and i'm not getting any younger, so why not relocate to somewhere i'd rather be?! Anyway, I am a pretty laid back person, extremely friendly, and will bend over backwards putting everyone else first, its just how I am! My Family and friends are my life, and theres nothing I wouldn't do for them! I like going out for some drinks once in a while...I've pretty much grown out of the bar and club scene, but every so often is alright. Movies are always nice, dancing, maybe some Karaoke(I love singing, especially in my car), long walks, writing poetry, laying on the beach soaking up the sun, long spur of the moment drives, exploring new places, pretty much just having a good time and enjoying life! I am someone who likes to be outdoors a lot so anything outside is a plus in my book! Lifes too short, so I live my life to the fullest! I love cuddling and being held, and also love to cook(not bragging or nothing, but i'm pretty good! lol) so even spending a night in, making a nice dinner and cuddling up on the couch, watching a movie is just as AMAZING! I'm not really too much of a sports fan, but I love kickin' back watching a FOOTBALL game!! YES!!! I SAID FOOTBALL!!! What can I say? I'm not ur average girl I guess! :) I may be pretty, and I may be cute, but im NOT the kind of girl that goes out buying a $60 Gucci bag, or a $60 pair of DKNY Jeans, when I can spend less, and look just as good. I really could care less about the name brands!! I'm not saying I don't dress to impress, or dont keep up with myself because i do...I am a girly girl!! I love doing my nails, my toes and looking good, but I also like having my bumming around the house in comfy clothes days. I'm not perfect, and I make mistakes, but If you can't handle my worst, than you sure as hell don't deserve my best! With all that being said, im not the "easy" kind of girl, so if you are looking for an easy piece of ass, keep on truckin' and skip messaging me!! I have a lot more respect for myself than that! Don't send me a message saying "hey baby" or "hey sexy or boo" because I can guarantee you won't get a response...Its disrespectful considering you don't know me, and If you can't respect yourself, then how the heck are you supposed to respect someone else?! Just sayin'! ;) If i have kept your attention this far, and you want to know more, just ask! ;) Don't be a stranger! I may bite, but i promise it wont be too hard! lol :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

In all honesty, im not getting any younger, and im tired of doing things alone so it would be great to find my dream man! Someone with similar interests, one I can relate to. Someone who is not afraid to show affection or hold my hand in public. Someone to care for me!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date