Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tattooedcupkake
I'm Chelsea if you want to talk let me know
Online: 2478 days ago   Updated: 2478 days ago   Joined: 2478 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: york Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

hey im chelsea or chels or chel or any other name u want to call me well if its sweet. i like just being me and if ppl dont like tht then watever. ive been a JUGGALETTE for ten years now.
ive went to school for a pastry arts. im trying to get my cupcake shop up and running well right now its just out of my house.

im still living at home right now but really i like it becuz my mom and my brothers are cool and we get along most of the time and there all doing their own thing so all 5 of us are rarely ever home at the same time. trying to get my cupcake business up and running just got out of pastry arts school in october. so im trying to look for a better job in tht.


during the summer my weekends are filled wit swimming cook outs. being with family and just having fun. just hanging at home with my brothers and my mom.
wishing i could find tht one person that would make me there everything and then maybe i could spend some of my nights wit them.
going to my cousins.

What I'm Looking For

someone that will love me and make me his everything that will treat me right care for me wont lie or cheat that will think that im beautiful with my tattoos and pericings i am who i am love me for me or not at all
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2735ms