Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tatie3377
~Looking for Happiness~
Online: 1778 days ago   Updated: 1778 days ago   Joined: 1778 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello everyone! I work hard and when I have the free time I play harder. I have dreams and aspirations that I am going to achieve in my lifetime and am currently working towards them now. I work full time and go to school for a bachelors degree in Human Services. I want to help people, that's one goal. I love to roller skate, I go to our home town roller rink often. I like almost all kinds of music just depends on my mood, I favor hip hop and r&b.

I love to have fun, drink every so often, go dancing, and sitting around a bon fire and catch up with friends. I am very down to earth and real. I do not get the point of lying and deceiving, life is too short for that kind of nonsense. To be happy is the second goal of my life. I have a career, schooling, family and friends I just want the last piece of the puzzle to help me achieve that goal. That is why I am here. Can't wait to hear from you :)

What I'm Looking For

A man that has goals and that has a positive out look on life. A hard working man with drive for life. Someone that likes to go out on the town and then come home and relax and watch movies. Someone that will love me for me and the little flaws I have because I will do the same for them. A hopeless romantic is nice as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms