Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tatersalad1964
hello world
Online: 1185 days ago   Updated: 1187 days ago   Joined: 1188 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a single woman that has been divorced 3 years now. I think it is time for a long lasting relationship. I have dated a few men , but have not found the one that shares the same interests as I do. I enjoy many things in life. I try to keep my sense of humor through all things in life. I enjoy nature, playing pool, walking in the moonlight, cooking, fishing. This is just to name a few.
I have raised 3 children. 1 girl and 2 boys. I now have 5 beautiful grandchildren. I also enjoy going to watch my granddaughter and grandsons in their band concerts, and cheerleading. I like to fish and I often go with my grandsons to the local area to fish. Nothing gives me more pleasure then listening to my children and grandchildren laughing. I enjoy most movies and I like to read a good book when I find one that can hold my attention
. I am looking for someone special to be with that has a good sense of humor and respects other opinion. Life it to short to spend it without that special person to walk through the good times and the bad times with. I prefer to have someone beside me , but if I don't find him I will be content with that.
I wish everyone the best and hope you find what you are looking for in life.
Thanks for taking the time to read this and if there is anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my best friend. Someone that has a good sense of humor and enjoys simple things in life. Someone that likes watching the stars or having a good time dancing. Holding hands and cuddling up on the couch and watching a good movie on a rainy day is a plus. Likes cooking along beside their partner or at least talking to them as the other is cooking up a nice meal. A man that likes conversation, but knows how to listen too.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms