My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Read my profile careful,want a good relationship
Online: 335 days ago   Updated: 335 days ago   Joined: 335 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

First, i want you to know that my profile handle is same as my mail if you understand what i mean ,just include hot and mail together with the dot com, The fact that you are reading this shows that you have come to the same conclusions that I have...being alone all the time is not fun, meeting people after being out of the dating loop for decades is not always easy, and sixsingle services allow you to meet people you would never met otherwise. I have been single and living alone for 3years and I am anxious to start living again. I feel like I have a lot to offer that special someone...now if I can just find him. I am an easy person to be around. I am a tremendous listener. I love to cuddle, give back and foot rubs and I am a great kisser (or so I've been told). I'm honest and I expect that from you too. I enjoy teaching but I know better than to teach at home. It is NOT due to being a couch potato since I walk 6 miles a day, wear nice clothes, brush my teeth AND I do know how to behave in public (and in private too). I am a person who will accept you as you are...I don't believe you can significantly change a person anyhow. I am new to the dating world,my intention is to take my profile off if i find that special Partner
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a good serious man who is ready to face the challenges of life together with me a partner with a good heart,someone who will love me for who i a


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date