My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun, Creative, and Single ;)
Online: 2118 days ago   Updated: 2119 days ago   Joined: 2119 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lamar Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Tanya. I am 21 years old. I live in the small town of Lamar. I love to hangout with friends. I love a good party. :) I love to watch movies. I love the outdoors. I love long drives or long walks in the park. Watching the sky and the stars is amazing and astonishing to me.I love to hug;i love to go to the club and dance! Dancing my ass off is the cure to any problems. I am a free spirit and love to have a great time.My goal in life is to live my life for me. I will not obey no one else, i wont live for someone else. I am my own person. I am a small town girl. I am not materialistic. I love to shop. But that doesn't make me high maintenance. I love to get down and dirty :). I love to cuddle up and watch scary movies. What makes me unique is definitely my personality.No one can compare. I love all the music. Im a country fan, due to my smalltowngirlness. lol. and im definately a rocker. I love the 80's. I love the occasional showtune! :) im just a fun loving, girl.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who I can have fun with. Somebody that can make me laugh. Somebody who doesn't take life too seriously. Who is as sarcastic as I am. Also who can take a joke every now and then. ;)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date