My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Cuddle time?
Online: 1626 days ago   Updated: 1626 days ago   Joined: 1626 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Athletic
  Stylish, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I enjoy outrigger paddling, biking, kick boxing, occasional run, spending time with friends, going to Disneyland, movies, and slowing down
every so often to enjoy life for what it is.

I am unique in my own way in that I really am kick back and enjoy being outside. I currently
live near the ocean and love to paddle when I get the time or go for long bike
rides or runs/walks. The beach for me is a happy place. I love to travel and try new things.
I do volunteer a lot of my time after work running a variety of programs to
Make school a better place that kids want to go to and enjoy learning.

Music for me is usually dependent upon my mood- I like everything
from hip hop, classical, r/b, and rap.

What I'm Looking For

What I am looking for...
*Someone who has their sh*& together - at least for the most part. College degree is high on the list but I do realize that many successful people have made it without - just think that a strong education background builds character
*Someone with no kids
*Someone that has time for a relationship
*Someone that is spontaneous
*Must enjoy the beach and swimming in the ocean (at least when it is warm)
*Someone who enjoys family and comes from a grounded family or has come to peace and dealt with the past so they can live their own life without that baggage
*Know how to appreciate the lady in your life and know how to make her a priority and feel special no matter what is going on in life


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date