Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tanksmom95
Hi! Love sports!!!!! LOL
Online: 2410 days ago   Updated: 2428 days ago   Joined: 2428 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Mifflin Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Little about myself. I am 5'2" average size. I love to watch sports and listen to music. I love the Steelers and football. All forms of football, from little league to the pros. I actually know some about the sport. I am not one of the women Steeler fans that wears a pink jersey with a wine cooler and consider myself a fan. I am also into the Pens, ufc, NASCAR and boxing. As far as music. I listen to different genres, but mostly rock and alternative. I like to shoot pool even though I am not that good at it. When I was younger, I liked to shoot targets and clay pigeons. I enjoy comedy, horror, mob movies and, of course, chick flicks. I have a sense of humor. I think that the "Family Guy" is hysterical.

As far as trying new things, I am willing to try almost anything. I am not a girly girl. I don’t mind getting dirty or muddy, so the outdoors are not out for me and actually sounds like it could be alot of fun. I have gone camping once in a tent and I had a horrible time. I think; however, that it was the company and the person that I was with LOL

So if you have read this and I sparked your interest, let me know. If you are the person who would like to hang out, laugh and enjoy someone’s company then make sure that you message me!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a cool guy to hang out with. Watch sports, listen to music or go out and explore the city and what it has to offer. I want to laugh and have fun. I can do that doing just about anything.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms