Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tandemrotor
Looking to have some fun!!
Online: 2443 days ago   Updated: 2443 days ago   Joined: 2443 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Harrisburg Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am an outgoing, fun guy who likes cars, motorcycles, staying in shape and sports!! I like to make the best out of life living it everyday to the fullest! I try to be as successful in my career as possible, which would happen to be an Army Aviator. I fly in a helicopter most of the time and love it!! In the summer I love to be outside, whether its playing sports or going for a motorcycle ride! I am a huge sports fan, Redskins, Red Sox and Penn State!! I am somewhat into photography and like taking pictures of anything exciting (Sunsets, Scenery, Cars, Motorcycles) they do say a picture is worth a thousand words!! I like to hit the beach in the summer and just get away and relax. I am also a huge family person, family is very important to me and always comes first! But overall anything fun is attracting to me, sometimes there is room to just relax and chill around the house though and watch a movie or two.

What I'm Looking For

Someone who is very outgoing, and just fun to be around! Probably someone who is into sports and like to be active! The most important thing is that you have a job or are going to school to expand your education! I take my career very seriously and so should everyone else, I mean who doesnt want to wake up to a job they love going to? Please no creepers or drama fans!!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms