Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
talk2vince
Golden Heart
Online: 1991 days ago   Updated: 2047 days ago   Joined: 2047 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am divorced, i have three kids, I live in New York, I am a Network Engineer. I am compassionate, gentle,perceptive, intuitive, communicative, loyal,reliable, trustworthy ,analytical, ethical, loving and caring.

I like to listen to music... pop, r n b, rock, blues, classical, i love to dance, love the ocean, i like golfing, surfing, and hang out with friends. My favorite colors are white, blue, and purple. I like movies especially scary ones, bowling, dancing, and amusement parks anything fun... I am honest, and do not play any games, don’t have time for that...I do not like liars or cheaters.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am here to look for the real woman who can bring out the best from me. A woman that will share the solid foundation of relationship with me, which is, trust, love, relationship, companion, compromise, understanding, friendship, sincere of, who has the spirit of given. A woman that know what is in my mind when she look at my face.One that will share my sorrows with me and one that will be there for me in terms of good and problems. who is willing to love again irrespective of the painful memories of the past., who is willing to merge her soul with mine and her heart with mine. Someone to share and spend the rest of my life with.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms