My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Long At First Sight
Online: 2133 days ago   Updated: 2133 days ago   Joined: 2133 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

What I can tell you about me is that I’m very down to earth, easy going with a wonderful and tasteful sense of humor. Enjoy dancing, biking, reading, traveling, the classical music, and the ballet. I am fit, healthy, and health-conscious; very active, optimistic and open-minded. I enjoy my profession and my job because I learn new things every day. I am very happy with my life but I’d like to have someone special to share it every day. Well, if you're still awake, and think you may be interested.Drop me your contact information when sending me a mail so that I can contact you immediately. Afterall, "Nothing Ventured.Nothing Gained."
What I'm Looking For

I desire an open, honest, good-hearted, open communicator, healthy and cares about appearance, loving, romantic, understanding, forgiving and willing to compromise when necessary.type of gentlewoman who knows how to treat and respect a man.The plan to find my partner is the "friends first" approach..At our age, we not only know who we are but what we are looking for.(but please allow room for surprises!)...We're looking for that last love, last companion, who can still knock our coldness off, but who is safe and warm, dependable, someone we find we can trust with our innermost thoughts/feelings. There are so many things we still want to do, but would so much prefer having that special someone to share those things with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date