Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
takallbig1
Hello ladies nice guy here looking to chat
Online: 1854 days ago   Updated: 1858 days ago   Joined: 1858 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

You will need I'm a 36 old male with no kids and I live alone. I like to cook, play games, watch movies, and go out to eat and many other things.I'm a well balanced man, and I will try anything once. I know what I want in life and I'm now striving on the fast track to achieve them. I own my own photography shop and I'm currently in school to get my degree in business. I'm looking for a woman that's not all about money, or what a man can only do for her. she has to be able to bring something to the table as well, but something other than her body. I want her mind and soul as well. I want a woman that has the same looks on life as I do or something similar to mine. she has to be strong willed and a kind of stubbornness about herself. I don't like playing with peoples emotions; because, I don't like to have mine played with. I try keep my word and do the things I say I'm going to do. If I can't do it then I have no problem in saying I can't. I'm the youngest child of ten children my life has not been an easy road so I don't expect for it to start now, but I do think that I deserve to be happy so I'm now on the hunt for a good woman to make my friend, lover, and soul mateto fill this in before you can start messaging other members
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

For someone that knows that life is not a game, and a woman that's not wanting to play games. Someone that has their life in their own hands and is doing something with their life
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms