Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tab1002
checking things out
Online: 2353 days ago   Updated: 2354 days ago   Joined: 2354 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: spring Texas United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I have a wide interest of things I like to do. I like trying new things and going new places. I love entertaining at home, going out to dinner, drinks with friends and I like a night at home being cuddly not doing anything at all. I love going to a baseball game, floating the river just as much as I love going to a museum, movie, the symphony or a concert. I like driving around going no where, nature walks and deep sea fishing but not regular fishing. I like rainy days and watching lightening storms. I like a cozy fire on a cold night. I like sitting outside watching the stars when its clear enough to see them. I sing very badly in the car and at home and I listen to almost every kind of music there is. I'm silly, random, scattered and sometimes I make absolutely no sense.
What I'm Looking For

I oddly don't really know how to answer this. I always think I'll know when I find it. I guess let start with some basics. I would prefer someone taller than me. Someone who has a lot of the same similar interests with some interests that are also different so that he can still introduce me to new things. I would like someone who is at least equally attractive. I know I'm not hot but I am cute as a button so I would like someone who is at least that. Someone who is a good conversationalist. I get nervous and am a little shy at first and I ramble horribly when with people who are more on the quiet side.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms