Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sxsilver21
Geek/Athletic phenomenon
Online: 305 days ago   Updated: 491 days ago   Joined: 2127 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Balitmore Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Athletic
Appearance:
  Scruffy, Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Gay
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start Let's see I like football, rock music, bowling, tennis, soccer, hiking, running, and dancing naked in the rain or almost naked because sometimes society doesn't look on the whole naked thing fondly. I think I have a good sense of humor and I can be very sarcastic at times.

I have a Bachelor's degree in Information Technology - Network Security. That being said I am a geek and I love my toys such as my computer which I built myself from scratch and is water cooled. I also wear glasses to top it off but usually I have contacts in.

For the finisher I am in the Army and I am getting out in November. I plan to move back to Maryland where my family is and where I lived all my life except for when i lived in PA when i went to college with my best friend & the Army adventure of course.

Up's, Down's, and Around's that's me :). If you have any questions let me know.messaging other members

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is amazing :P. I like someone who can hold their own. Knows how to cook on the stove (I can do both but I love cooking on the grill so it's my choice :)). Someone who is very active but at the same time does not mind sitting in-doors watching movies or playing video games (or board games. Also someone who can accept me for who I am and not who they want me to be.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
38.0859ms