My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for her Prince Charming!
Online: 2421 days ago   Updated: 2421 days ago   Joined: 2421 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cleburne Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Long, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hello! I am 21 years old and love living life to the fullest becase you never know what the next day will bring! I am very sweet, fun, funny, has a great personality, sweet, caring, loving, campassionate, loyal, trustworthy, and outgoing. I am the good gf type i'd do pretty much anything for the guy im with to make him happy. Because if he's not happy than i most definitely am not either. I am the type of girl her friends will call if they need advice or someone ti to bail them out of a situation. I pretty much love anything outdoors wheather it be camping, fishing, hiking, horseback riding, shooting guns, working out, swimming, playing with my dog and cat, chilling with my friends, drinking with my buddies, taking care of my horse, and going to the movies. Thats it for now. So if you wana know anything else messege me. I am a great girl i promise you, you wont regret messenging me if you do. Hope you have a great day and i hope to hear back from you. BYE!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy thats christian, sweet, fun, funny, very very goofy but also know when its time to be serious, loving, caring, respectful, loyal, just an all around great guy.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date