Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetvtangel21
sweet,caring,loyal,and true,Looking for you...
Online: 2084 days ago   Updated: 2084 days ago   Joined: 2084 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Vermont United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

sweet, caring, honest and true. funny, enjoys meeting new people. and trying new things. I like to be outdoors loyal and kind. I enjoy fishing, 4 wheeling, hanging with friends, going for walks, among many other things. I have lived in Vermont my entire life and don't really ever plan on moving out of the state although I would like to travel and see other parts of the country.

I am family oriented, I have two older sibling and lots of little cousins that are very important to me.

I graduated high school in 2007.

I am alot of fun to be around, I am out spoken and I speak my mind. But the most important thing about me is just that...I'm ME I don't try to be someone I'm not. I'm not fake I am who I am.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is from Vermont for starters. Only cause I've tried the whole out of state long distance dating thing and it never works out.

Sweet, caring, honest, loyal and true man who shares some of the same interest as mine so we can enjoy spending time together.

Someone who's not shallow, Likes me for me and not what I can be or can do.

Someone who is outgoing and enjoys trying new things.

Some one whos not afraid to be himself and do what he enjoys doing. I like a guy who will give his honest opinion on something, I hate when guys just go along with what the girl wants all the time.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms