Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetteach
More in depth than my profile
Online: 2287 days ago   Updated: 2288 days ago   Joined: 2288 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hayward California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am in need of TLC and attention of the a man that tantalizes me. I have almost fulfilled my obligation of raising my 4 children; half are off to college and half in high school; so I'm taking time for myself.

I am an educator; completing graduate school and on to the next goal in life.

I enjoy spending time at Borders, Starbuck's listening to their music, strolling through a little town like Santana Row or Pier 39, walking along the beach or up a mountain side; or at home snuggling and watching a movie (which I haven't done in years).
I'm independent, yet need the comfort of a man by my side; someone to spend the rest of my life with me and I with him. It doesn't take much to make me happy and I will always do things for you to keep you smiling.

One of my goals in life is to visit all of the historical sites in the USA and to visit: Africa, Egypt, Spain, Italy, France, Greece, Hawaii and Norway. I wouldn't mind going to Chile or Belize. I want to take a cruise to Jamaica or the Caribbean.

I am a vegetarian by choice and workout when I can. I'm not a fanatic (probably should be), but I have a clean bill of health from my doctor. I'm always watching my food intake and am still losing.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone to comfort me and bring joy to my life. Once we meet, we'll know if we should embark on a relationship. Someone that likes what he sees and makes me feel like his better half.

I am seeking someone that has desires and goals in life and that can step into my life and I his; once we deem we want a relationship.

I don't smoke (nor should you) and drink minimally. I want someone that doesn't use recreational drugs and seeks comfort in being healthy.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms