Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetstarr12
I'm the sweet girl next door.
Online: 1968 days ago   Updated: 1981 days ago   Joined: 1981 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mississippi United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous, Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm young, I know...but I know what I want. I do want someone who can take care of me, but I don't think money is EVERYTHING. Would I be willing to have a serious relationship? Of course! I'm open to a lot of things. I currently work as a waitress. I'm very shy at first, but once you get to know me I never shut up. I'm a very sweet, caring, honest person. I cannot STAND a liar. I enjoy music as in dance, r&b, rap, but mostly I'm a rock/alternative chick. I love the outdoors, going camping, swimming, riding four-wheelers, ecp...I love horror movies, comedies, romantic movies, anything. I'm not picky about food. I dont dress like a star, I dont always wear makeup...I believe in feeling comfortable and not caring about what others think. I want to travel around the world SO BAD! My life goals are probably to be as stable and comfortable with my life as possible, and also have as much fun as I can! I can't wait to finally meet someone and have that special feeling again. So if your interested let me know! ;)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone, outgoing, down to earth, very affectionate, and caring. Someone who will love me for who I am. I love attention, so he would have to be an attention giver. I am not needy though. I am very independent so I would like someone to let me do things when I want to do them and not control be. Basically I'm looking for prince charming. I've had to kiss a lot of frogs, just gotta wait for my prince!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms