Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetssy34
Two tickets to paradise anyone? Apply if intereste
Online: 1436 days ago   Updated: 1436 days ago   Joined: 1436 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: ALAMO Nevada United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm seriously looking for a keeper of my Heart I'm not sure this is the way to meet someone Trustworty that wants a
dependable friend & future together. I must be optimistic and try this site Who knows ?
I take pride in staying fit and being active is very important to me...I'm not into games, hidden agendas or mending

someone's emotional instability. I prefer to cultivate a long-term partnership with someone who is emotionally able,

rather than be a serial dater. I know what I want and have every expectation of finding it. I like the phase "less noise,

more poise" for myself as well as for others.
....I enjoy a wide variety of activities including travel, skiing, golfing, boating, fine dining, good wine, various types

of music, home projects, cycling, running, swimming, workouts, triathlons, spending time with family and friends, the

outdoors, entertaining, comfortable jeans, cuddling near a crackling fire, wildlife, mountain air, riding a chopper,

flying, sea breezes, adventure, exploring, warm climates, sunsets, a baby's laugh, an ole' timers grin, morning coffee and

cooking. I often relate to friends how one evening last fall I went to a movie alone. The theater was packed and there was

only one seat that I saw open...and it was beside an older couple....maybe 65-70 years old. Throughout the whole film they

were holding hands and exchanging smiles and glances...and occasionally he would pick up her hand and kiss it. I remember

leaving there thinking....this couple is genuinely in love....I want to be one half of a couple like that. I don't want to

be doing this every year....I am looking for the last love of my life.



What I'm Looking For

My ideal match would be a man that is physically active, enjoys the beach life style, likes to travel, and be spontaneous

at times. Then, every so often, stay at home to enjoy a home cooked meal we prepared together (don’t forget that bottle of

Chilean wine). I am seeking a man that I can call my best friend. Someone that knows how to have fun and be able to

communicate his thoughts and feelings. A man that is caring, intelligent, honest, romantic and affectionate. That man has

the blend of internal and erternal passion. he has a good connection with family (family is important to me) and is secure

with who he is. Honesty is very important to me also. Be yourself...no games. I have a big open heart and experiencing

true love is one of the most amazing emotions of all. Life is too short and there’s so much to see and do…allow me to show

you my world.

I know how to treat a guy and make him feel special. Friends at first, but looking ultimately for someone ready for a real

relationship and a new experience. Is that person you?…take a chance!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms