Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetsme
Im easy-going, laided bk, funny, & sweet...
Online: 2065 days ago   Updated: 2065 days ago   Joined: 2065 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well I can't believe I'm actually on an online dating site but here it goes.. I'm from Tulsa, OK went to school here and grew up here..I was born tho in Alabama, but have lived in OK since I was 5yrs old..I was with my sons dad, on and off for 7yrs. and I ended things w him last feb. 2011.. my son is 5yrs old and is my world...I share joint custody w his father..I've dated 2 guys since ending things w my ex..I'm not looking to get married next week ot anything..I'm looking for friends maybe to date and see where things go...I am in no rush to get into anything I'll later regret.. I have a great job and independent but would love some company...I do however, have old fashion values when it comes to relationships and sex... just thought i'd throw that out their so theirs no confusing on all that..I love the outdoors and would rather b outside doing anything than inside..I love sports and love playing sports and paintball...I do not like nor will I deal w drama or. "Baby mama" drama....I like my life to b easy simple fun and enjoyable...if I sound like someone that might interest you send me a msg and go from their...
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy who is funny, jokes around, goodlooking, in shape (they don't have to b the 6-pack guy but not overweight) loves kids, no drama, wants something or someone longterm and has a job..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms