Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetpickles
Lost, waiting to be found!
Online: 1819 days ago   Updated: 1886 days ago   Joined: 2024 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Sacramento California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello! My name is Myrna I am 57yrs old, brown hair, blues. 5"3 and average built . I am in search of my other half! I have 4 adult children and 6 grandchildren. I was married for 27 yrs and divorced for 6yrs and am ready to move forward. My friends would say that I am funny, caring, giving, compassionate, loyal, giver and friend. I love people and children and love to lend an ear, hand, what ever to help someone! I am not selfish, greedy, self absorbed, need little attention and I like to have my space. I am spontaneous, self reliant and need little maintenance. I love walks, sunsets, the zoo, amusement parks, beaches, horses, motorcycles, movies, live theater, Musicals, picnics, warm baths, music of all kinds, singing, writing lyrics, poetry, entertaining, swimming, traveling, sight seeing, window shopping, garage sales and much more! My favorite time of the year is summer & spring.I am a Paranormal Investigator, I hunt ghost! My favorite holidays are Christmas, Halloween, Easter, Thanksgiving and of course my Birthday.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A true old fashion gentleman, one that ask what I would like before himself, open doors, contains his temper under the most server conditions. Someone who still has respect for women, doesn't use verbal, physical or mental abuse to control them ( ME ). Someone that is willing to be a partner and work side by side and don't criticize me for my flaws. Someone who likes children, family and friends. Someone that loves to be around people and compromises when is in disagreement. Someone not afraid to help out in the kitchen and even other household chores at time. Someone who is willing to visit church on occasion, even if only the holidays. Someone who don't do drugs ( only if dr, orders) don't smoke, and only drinks lightly. I would like someone who is open to having fun, playing game and not afraid of getting a little embarrassed doing fun things. Someone to laugh and play and cry and make love with. Someone who understands that I am my own person. That we will always try and talk thing out and continue to work on self and relationship. well that's all for now but I'm sure I will be adding more later,LOL
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms