My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Is there any real gentlemen out there?
Online: 1506 days ago   Updated: 1995 days ago   Joined: 1995 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Montana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

My hobbies are swimming, singing and a bunch of other stuff.

I like to go camping under the stars in the woods and snuggling up by a campfire roasting marshmallows. I love the smell of fresh dirt and rain out in the woods. I love to go on long horseback rides and watch the sunset. Boating and tubing down a river all day is good time. I am pretty easy going and if I haven't done it I am game to try it. I also like to stay home and relax and watch movies. As far as music goes my favorite is golden oldies like "Billy Holiday" jazzy stuff although I do listen to a lot of country but really I like all kinds of music. . . ..
I just moved back to Whitefish... so if you like my profile so far... email me lets hang out and get to know each other...

P.S. Im sorry but i dont go for guys that are older than 40 ..... yet lol :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that has his **** together or a plan in action to do so. A man who is compassionate, honest, loyal and a genuine romantic gentleman. Who will be my friend, lover and partner. :) thats not to much to ask right?

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date