Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetnsour31
one of a kind
Online: 1896 days ago   Updated: 1897 days ago   Joined: 1897 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am a mother of 2 wonderfully kids that I love with all my heart and will do anything in the world for them...my kids do come first and that's the way it will always be...I am out going, fun to be around and I love to laugh...I'm not hard to please lol..I am honest and straight fwd..I am sorry if I hurt ur feeling but its just who I am..I don't hold my tounge and I never will...I have tattoos and a lot..I have piercing also...people always say that ever tat has a story behind it but truth be told, I got mine cause I liked it lol...my ear is pierced 3 times, my belly and my tounge..I have a horse and two small dogs also...I love riding my horse even throw that don't sound right but I ain't a country girl even tho I talk like it and live like it..I don't wear boots and a cowgirl hat lmao...I like maybe 10 country songs but the best music is r&b...rock is ok but I don't care for it...I love to dance. And just be happy...I don't like guys that think only about sex...its all about communication ...if u cant talk to ur partner then it will not last ...sex is just a plus lol and please don't send me dirty pic cause that's a turn off in my eyes...if I ask for it then its ok but wait till I ask please..
What I'm Looking For

I want someone that honest and faithful...I love a man with tattoos...I love a man that is in shape with a tan..I love dark hair but hair ain't no issue to me..I like a man that loves to laugh and just have a good time..I don't want a man that gets drunk all the time cause I was with a drunk for 10 years and he beat on me and cheated on me..I want a man that has a good job and don't depend on noons...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms