Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetnsincere2u
Serious inqiries PLEASE!
Online: 1849 days ago   Updated: 1858 days ago   Joined: 1858 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Antonio Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm not super hot or gorgeous. I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach. I'm far from being considered a model, but I'm ME! I eat food, have curves, love to wear my PJ's, and wil go without make up. I'm random and crazy, and I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am, love me or hate me. It won't change ME!!! I'm the real deal!!!


I am a 26 yr old single mother of 2 beautiful little girls ages 4 & 9. I am pretty laid back, and I enjoy going out dancing just as much as cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie. I love to cook, hate cleaning up the mess but they kind of go hand in hand. I love anything outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, swimming, laying out, riding 4-wheelers and going muddin. I also love listening to live music!! Looking for someone with like interest and someone who isn't afraid to be themselves!



I am a very touchy feely person when I really like someone-- I want to sit next to you on the couch- not at opposite ends, we only live once and everyone deserves to be happy!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that special person I think everyone is looking for, I won't say my other half because I am happy by myself, I would like to find someone to share that with. I learned a long time ago, if you can't be happy and love yourself, then how can you love or make anyone else happy??? I am looking for someone that realizes a relationship is 100% and 100% not 50/50. Someone who appreciates just relaxing at home watching TV or BBQ in the back yard, as they do going out to dinner and dancing.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms