My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just for two of us
Online: 2205 days ago   Updated: 2205 days ago   Joined: 2205 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: New York United States
The Details
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
About Me

I am a fun, loving, caring girl who is not afraid to love the right person. I love to go out and have a great time with friends and family. I find that I'm an adaptable person, someone who can figure out what's going on and how to fit in. I've had to do that in many jobs, where you walk in and see what needs to be done and start working. Social situations, too. But I'm also looking to do things differently; I have my own ideas and I don't want to conform. I'm always juggling those two aspects of my personality. I have a quirky sense of humor; an interesting take on things; and the ability to say the most outrageous things with a straight face that can have those who don't know me wondering whether I'm being serious or not. I like the sensuous and the sensual. I appreciate many different types of music and the word of art.
What I'm Looking For

Would like my man to be a reliable and sincere person. I appreciate kindness. I like people who possess big souls and generous hearts, those who love their people and who strive for their well-being. I'm currently single. And I'm looking to date right now. If the right person comes along, we can move onto something more long term. I DON'T have kids! I would LOVE to have my own one day. I'm the most down-to-earth person you will ever meet. Well, I need a man who loves life and who will love me the most in his life. I dont need a little boy who doesnt know what he needs. I want to be near a real man in all reasons. Write to me if you are open-minded, easy-going and strong man. I value strong character and honesty in man.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date