Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetlove143
looking for my sweetheart :P
Online: 1819 days ago   Updated: 1831 days ago   Joined: 1831 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: tucson Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Lesbian
About Me

well my name is cassie im going to be twenty two july 20th that year went by way to fast haha.. hmmm... my interests i love animals my favorite one all time are moose i think their cute yes i know your sayin shes weird laugh out loud, i love to spend time with my family go for a hike here and there love camping and i love to drive. my life well im currently living in kane pa and moving back to tucson mid august. plan to start school and find a job get of my feet. i have two dogs and one cat theirs names are princess{dog} maddie{dog} and skitzo{cat}. my mom is like my best friend most times. my bestfriend heather is my sister and alway will be like my sister you cant just throw away a friendship of 11 years. well thats enough about me for now.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a sweet girl who can treat me right and at the same time understand that i am a female and like all i have my moods. i love to be spoiled and spoil my other half. so if your a sweetheart and like what you've read or would like to get to know each other hit me up. :P
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms