My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Alone, but not lonely. Just missing my "guy"
Online: 1854 days ago   Updated: 1905 days ago   Joined: 1905 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 69   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Anderson South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I Love Life! I love family, the seasons, a fireplace, a glass of wine, hugging and so much more. I am just missing the guy to enjoy these with. Are you that guy?

I am a grandmother to 3 wonderful kids and mom to 2 beautiful daughters. I now live alone with my dog, Missy, a 9 lb Shih Tzu. We travel a lot as I am retired (and financially secure). I really don't feel my age and am told I do not look in my 60's.

I would like to meet a man who is also retired or perhaps working only part time. I like long drives in the mountains, around water and stops at out of the way little restaurants for unique food. I enjoy boating, cooking, flea markets, garage sales, craft shows, motorcycles and working around the house. My favorite season is summer with a close second being spring when the world comes alive again each year. I enjoy watching football but not too keen on other sports.

I have enjoyed living my life, I have loved deeply and felt great sorrow. But each day brings new possibilities without limit. Life is nothing if not shared and open to new experiences.

What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a man who is also retired or perhaps working only part time. I am not looking for a sugar daddy or someone to "take care" of me. Just someone to walk beside me and share life experiences.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date