My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
You and I alone
Online: 2103 days ago   Updated: 2103 days ago   Joined: 2103 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Denver Colorado United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I`m cheerful and easy-going person, very outgoing and sociable. I am a kind and honest,trustworthy, witty, adventurous type of girl who loves to laugh, with good moral character and high family values. I have a lot of other good qualities but you will have to find out. I like have fun and laugh and it would be nice to do that with someone special. I`m very open and straight forward (I tell it like it is).I`m also pretty versatile, I love to smile and hang out with people that have a passion for life and a great sense of humor. I enjoy going out with people that share the same values as I do. I enjoy being in the center of the life, dancing and all kinds of active leisure give me the best relaxation. At the same time I can be very romantic deep inside, like drawing and enjoy creative approach to everyday life.I like reading different kinds of books and meeting new people. At all I think that life should be lived to the fullest.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want a man that stands out, a man with a big A man who knows what he wants out of life, a man who is serious for a serious and real relationship that may lead to marriage...I am not here for a game play. If you are serious about life and serious in achieving something good from this site, then contact me and lets take it from there. Remember am a one man woman.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date