My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
great guy looking for a great girl
Online: 1527 days ago   Updated: 1815 days ago   Joined: 1815 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: jackson Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a very laid back down to earth type guy i like to go out and do fun stuff but at the same time i don't mind staying in and playing video game watching a good movie or cuddling im very funny and can make almost any situation funny family is very important to me and there is nothing i wouldn't do for them
What I’m doing with my life
im currently working retail which doesn't really suit me standing in one spot all day is not really my thing I am going to quit there as soon as my lawn care business takes off this spring
I’m really good at
solving problems, building things, working on cars, yard work (obviously), blowing things up lol there's alot more i cant think of right now just ask!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue Mohawk is what people notice first they also notice that im very funny like to goof around and that im a great person to be around and have a big heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movies are usually comedies anything by Mel brooks, parodies, i like most all types of movies favorite show definitely family guy so freakin hilarious music i like most all kinds as long as its good. food i like most types don't like really spicy stuff or sour things
The six things I could never do without
number one a vehicle never again do i want to be without some sort of motorized transportation its not that i don't like walking or riding my bike it just takes so damn long to get where u r going lol
number two my computer can do so many things with it
number three the internet there is such a wealth of information on there about anything you want to know
number four good friends everyone should have at least one they're great
number five air conditioning i hate being overly hot
number six last but not least a great girlfriend that i can trust and that trusts me :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything sometimes the most random thing will pop in my head and i will think about it sometimes it gets intense
On a typical Friday night I am
if im lucky enough not to work i hang with friends, family, build things, take things apart, work on my truck, watch a movie, play video games, go offroading, whatever the mood strikes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if we are really close anything i am a very honest person I dont like lying or people that lie

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl that will be faithful honest and respectful to me as I would her some one that will be there when i need her and some one i can go on lots of fun adventures with

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date