My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Good girls finish last too....
Online: 1844 days ago   Updated: 1844 days ago   Joined: 1844 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lee's Summit Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

when talking to me use your imagination. I enjoy the simple things in life. I party but know when to call it quits. I'm nice but I also don't let people walk all over me. I'm stubborn, I go for what I want when I want it. I want to travel around the world and make a difference one day. I love trying new things. I'm easily amused and I love to laugh. I love being around chill people who know how to have fun.

10 Fun Facts:

1) I learned English as a 2nd Language when I was 7 (Portuguese is my 1st, I was born in Brazil)
2) I love to play video games with friends (COD, Guitar Hero, Rockband, and racing games)
3) I love cars & love to go fast!! (FORD girl)
4) I like to eat different kinds of food from all over the world (including sushi!)
5) I have one tattoo on my wrist, it's small but meaningful and cute
6) I looove MTV and the CW..(so I'm a sucker for reality shows..sue me)
7) I like to shop (duh) but I'm not materialistic. I would NEVER spend as much as rent costs on a purse...ew
8) I am going to school to be a nurse; going for my bachelors.
9) I like both Dogs & Cats, but am definitely more of a dog person
10) I love to laugh and make others laugh.. I am downright SILLY sometimes..

I am a bigger girl and if you love it then thats wonderful, if not then don't message me..simple as that! I am working on me and trying to lose weight and be healthier but if you don't like me for who I am today, then I don't need you in my life tomorrow. Working out has been very relieving for me.. I have come to enjoy it and no matter what others say, it does make you feel good

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I just want a normal, grounded, fun, responsible, financially independent guy, is that too much to ask? A guy who can make me laugh is also a plus :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date