My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a lady
Online: 1645 days ago   Updated: 1650 days ago   Joined: 1650 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Deadood South Dakota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I can say that I am a responsible and hard-working person, My friends say I am a very funny and interesting guy with a good sense of humor, I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. As soon as I meet new people who are up to me I feel extremely shy around them, Every time I do my best to be a straight, honest and principled person. I am a loving son to my parents and a good brother for my brother and sisters. I appreciate my relatives and my friends. They are real treasures in my life. My interest is bowling, camping, fishing, go out to movies or just spending time at home.
What I'm Looking For

I need to meet someone who will introduce me to new things, adore (or put up with) my wacky moods and keep me in line. Somewhere out there is a great gal who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. She will not only put up with my wacky moods, but she may even think they are cute, (even if she won't admit it.) The lady I would like to meet is confident and self assured. I am looking for a gal who can keep me on my feet when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me. Are you a girl who is filled with surprises? When you hold me in your arms, are you the type of girl that will make me feel safe and warm? Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's plan our next adventure.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date