Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetgrl31
Hey guys new to Vermont, looking to hang out......
Online: 1741 days ago   Updated: 1795 days ago   Joined: 1795 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: East Corinth Vermont United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Well what to say. Or should I say where to start lol.
I was born in New Hampshire, raised in Texas. I am currently in Texas. I will be moving to Vermont March 1st. I am 31. I love to be out doors. I love the ocean and being at the beach. My favorite beach by far is Hampton Beach, New Hampshire.
I have been to Surf City, North Carolina.
I love to go camping, back packing, swimming, watch sports and hang out with friends and family. I have no children, I do want some later on. I am going through a divorce. I hope you are not scared when you read that part. He lives here in Texas. He is staying here in Texas. No drama from him what so ever.
I have so many different hobbies I love to do in my past time. So many to really list.
but to sum it up in one sentence is. I am a sports loving, out door fanatic, movie watching, fun loving person.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You have to be more like a out doors type of person. Must like to hunt, fish, camp, sing, dance, horse back ride, love the ocean, movies, and trying different foods. MUST get along with family and friends. Must have a very good education to a good education. I will not raise a grown man sorry guy, but that is me. I think it is cute to be a mommas boy, but do not over do it please.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms