Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetgirl78602
I'm very definitely a woman and I enjoy it.
Online: 2016 days ago   Updated: 2016 days ago   Joined: 2016 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bastrop Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a 25 year old single mother of 2. Ive been through a hell of a lot in my life...but who hasnt? I am trying to get my life straight, learn from my mistakes, and give my babies a wonderful life. I like to shop, read, write, watch movies, sing, turn the lights down...lay in bed...and jam, i like to play cards and some video games, and I like to party from time to time. I love cats. I am a hopeless romantic. I feel my PERFECT guy is out there looking for me. I just have to weed through all these a**holes to find him. I am an amzing woman. I am beautiful, not gorgeous or a supermodel, but beautiful none the less. I treat my men very well in every aspect. I expect noting less from him.



I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.
I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Well, to be honest...i am not sure. I just want someone different. lol. not like my exes. He would have to have his own car. a job. be attractive. sexual. honest. a little romantic, but not too much. a little old fashioned. it makes me feel good when a guy opens the door for me, and picks up the check. tattoos are a HUGE plus...I have 15 and plan on getting more. Must love kids...most importantly mine. loyal. not afraid to try something new. open and a good communicator. clean. passion. brownie points if u like cats...extra brownie points if u have 1 :) I expect a man to treat me well. I will do the same for you, in every way ;)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
57.6172ms