Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetfairy
sweetlove i have for you..
Online: 2212 days ago   Updated: 2212 days ago   Joined: 2212 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm fun loving, vivacious and youthful an avid animal lover.love dogs.I am outgoing, caring, affectionate and sincere. I love to laugh and have fun and I do not consider myself at all boring. I love participating in sports as well as attending sporting events. I enjoy camping, the mountains, lakes and log cabins. I love a good glass of wine in front of a wonderful fireplace in a raging snowstorm,rainstorm or just plain cold weather. I like taking occasional trips around the world. I love Broadway shows, wonderful museums, movies, sports, musical concerts,and wonderful restaurants on the water. I especially love New England in the Fall (love Vermont!) I'm very easy to get along with and easy to talk to. One day in the future, I would love to visit Italy again!! I have done some extensive traveling in the past, however, Italy still calls.particularly Rome and Venice I'm still yearning for a gondola ride with the woman I love!I desire to meet a woman that is caring, honest, humble, kind-hear ted, sweet, funny, loving, have a great sense of humor, easy going,out-going, love nature and simple.Someone that is sweet and loving to sweep off my feet with love.Someone who knows how to treat a man like the way a woman needs to be treated, respectful, love kids and family, very kind and communicative, has a good sense of humor, someone who will be there for me when i need her help/supportive, share ideas together as husband and wife.
What I'm Looking For

sweet caring,understanding woman.. who will love me,love my son.will have the best of fun with my soul mate when we meet,we will go around the world...want someone who will make me happy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
45.8985ms