Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetcrusaderNJ
I enjoy rolling doobies in a van down by the river
Online: 2827 days ago   Updated: 2827 days ago   Joined: 2827 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Warrenton Virginia United States
The Details
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

I am a student finishing up my bachelor's degree this spring. I work with kids between the ages of 1-18 and I absolutely love it. I grew up in South Jersey which makes me an Eagles fan as well as a fan of not pumping my own gas. (I'm not spoiled, it just comes with the territory, haha.)

I did DI rowing for four years in college (11 years total), and I really want to get my ass in gear and start training for a 1/2 or full marathon. When I graduate in May, I definitely plan to go on and get my masters degree, probably in education or psychology, and I can't wait. I love school and if I had endless amounts of money, I would have endless degrees.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You should message me if:
* you have a good sense of humor.
* you like football and/or rowing.
* you are as tall or taller than me.
* you also believe that chivalry is not dead. :)

I'm really just looking for someone to have a good time with. If we can make each other laugh, I'm sold.

Please don't message me if you:
* don't like kids and/or animals.
* are old enough to be my father
* shorter than me by more than an inch (I'm sorry I have to draw the line somewhere...and I like to wear heels!)
* are homophobic. We will just not get along if that's the case.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms