My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Im new to this site and lookin for my soul mate!!!
Online: 1758 days ago   Updated: 1758 days ago   Joined: 1758 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi I'm new to this dating website just checkin it out n seeing wut happens :)I have a big heart and Im looking for a good guy. I dont put myself out there as much as I should. Ill give this a try. Im not sure if this will really work. hmm what should I say now??? Im 100% Italian and proud!! ;_) Im very sweet n romantic:)I care about feelings and by putting myself in other peoples shoes helps me understand their point of view. I Demand respect!!!Marriage is a key to me :). Im very honest and trustworthy. Im faithful when im in a relationship, so the guy Im with has to be faithful also.My man CANT have ANY female friends because i dont believe in platonic friends and of course I have my reasons for feeling this way because i been cheated on in the past.i belive friends btween man and woman wont work. I believe that if you let your girl have male friends then you are asking to be cheated on no matter if she says thats her best friend or if she knows him when she was little or thats her coworker just dump her right away or your just asking to get cheated on or played for like a fool haha. Trust me, I know because i have alot of female friends that have male friends and they are messing around with all of them just sayin! ;) Its human nature to want the best for yourself so don't settle for less if its not what you want....I really am an honest,, laid back sweet girl...more so than most I think... .I love to cook, dine out, work out at the gym, swim, go to the shore, vacation, chill at home on couch and cuddle up with the tv and a bottle of red wine sometimes...LOL, I love the city and love to go, some weekends dont work for me but i love it. I like to try new foods and adventures. I like to shop, ready, and family is the most important part of my life. I have a huge family and they mean a lot to me. I am a very sweet girl and I know how to treat a real man when I've got one. I like a guy who has a good head on his shoulders and a direction they're heading in life. I like trying new things and I like to be active and constantly do things I tend to treat people the way that I expect to be treated and I really appreciate people being upfront and honest with me. I love to be always around my man and bring him everywhere i go and he should also. Im fun to be around. Im very affectionate and love having a good time. I love bein in love. I come from a large Italian family and my last name is very popular and known! I'm an honest, down-to-earth girl. I’m very outgoing, always there for my man, friends and family no matter what. I am a simple drama free person. I love cooking especially Italian food and i was told Im good at it! :). I love being active whether it’s in the gym or in the sun. I can’t get enough of the summer especially going down the shore. I can be a little shy at first but I"ll start to open up as I get to know you. I always know how to make people smile.Im very classy and respectful and i come from a good family. I'm seeking a good soul. That means you have good karma, are respectful, and make others comfortable around you.Im searching for the one to complete me. Im SINGLE, NO DRAMA,NEVER MARRIED,NO KIDS LOOKING FOR THE SAME quality IN A MAN. IM LOOKING FOR A GUY WHO Doesn't play no games!!!.
What I'm Looking For

I LIKE USUALLY SLIM DARK HAIR MALES OR ATHLETE GUYS USUALLY WHITE OR TAN THAT CAN DRESS N THAT HAS A GREAT SWEET PERSONALITY!!mohawks r a plus!! n someone never married and drug and disease free with no kids is what im looking for! LOOKING FOR a GOOD GUY THATS SINGLE LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS PARTNER TO MARRY N HAVE KIDS one day. I'm a very outgoing person I like to stay active. I like going to the gym,hanging out with family n friends,dining out,trying new foods,sports cars,being grly n being all around a fun good person.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date