Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetascupcakes1
"cakes n pies, cakes n pies" lol
Online: 2504 days ago   Updated: 2504 days ago   Joined: 2504 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

well lets see, im a very pround mother my kiddos come first before everything and everyone, so itll be nice to meet someone who can understand that. i am NOT looking for a daddy for them cause they have one. im pretty goofy and tend to talk alot if i feel comfortable with a person...i work all the time and i love what i do:) i had always wanted to be a writer and this year i became an author!!! so im really excited about that. i like to laugh and goof off im usually casted as the really cool chick to hangout with, like one of the guys i guess lol i dont know...im thoughtful, and nice until you piss me off, i dont have patients for buttholes ive delt with one for several years and dont want another guy like that. i speak my mind when i need to, im pretty awesome:P lol i dont know what else really oh i know i am not a skinny chick!!! but im not super morbidly obesed either lol im me i love to cook and u can tell, lol i am a mexican that dont speak spanish, lol well maybe a few words, but i tend to date white guys something about colored eyes i like, lol
What I'm Looking For

i dont know who i am looking for lol im just wondering around hopin to run into someone awesome:) lol someone who dont mind that i have kids, someone who can understand and not feel threatened that i am my own person and make my own money 3 different ways...someone who has a job and NO baby mamma drama please lol someone who does NOT do any drugs please i dont need that, whi understands the concept of family...im close to my family and would like someone who is too. someone funny:D
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms