My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Could I be the one
Online: 1450 days ago   Updated: 1602 days ago   Joined: 1602 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Van Nuys California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

You will need to filMy names Is Madison and I live in the Van Nuys area. I am on disability cause I have a seizure disorder. So I am not able to work or drive. I am a real friendly and down to earth person. I just got out of a two year relationship so I want to take things real slow. I am still living with him because of my lease. My goals are to get to the point to where I can get a job. I also love animals. I have two dogs and two cats who are my pride and joy. I love to go fishing and take walks on the beach. My favorite food is sushi. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and loving and that is an all around great guy. I am looking for someone that does not smoke because I am trying to quit. I like all kinds of music. What makes me unique is that my thumb nails are stubby. I am looking for someone who will treat me the way they want me to treat them with respect. I love going to them parks. I also love cuddling up on the couch and watch a good movie and order take out. I am looking for someone who loves animals as much a I do. I want to date and if it turns in to more then that would be great. I want to take things real slow one day at a time. Who knows we may be a match only time will tell. I am not looking for any games I have had too many flakes in the pass. So if you read this and you do want to go on a date you better be serious because i am tired of playing games. I travel by bus so it will have to be easy to get to by bus. Who knows maybe sparks will fly and there will be a second date. I may be a big girl but I have a lot of love to give to the right person.l this in before you can start messaging other members
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is loving caring and down to earth and who can except me. I am looking for some one who love animals.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date